AAGL

Advancing Minimally Invasive Gynecology Worldwide

This is to certify

Marina Sónova, M.D.

has been elected to membership

April 2014 to April 2015



Conk Norhat U.D. Ceana H. Nezhat, M.D.

President

Arnold P. Advincula, M.D.

Vice-President

ober & Kyurawin ms

Robert K. Žurawin, M.D. Secretary-Treasurer